Procrastination – I’m off the wagon :(

Right … here I am only one day since my monumental declaration that I would make Procrastination my friend.   Who was I kidding? 

You won’t believe what has happened today … I have just spent 3/4 of an hour procrastinating about writing this blog.  This was meant to be the fun thing I did before I start work.  Now that I’ve made it something I “have” to do I have now started procrastinating over it.   So not only am I procrastinating over starting work, but I’m procrastinating over the fun thing that was going to make procrastinating ok.   Give me a break … geez!

Help!!!!!!!   Are there any Procrastination Exorcists out there?  I am convinced she has taken over my soul and I need to bring in the big guns to free myself.

Ok – I must start work now … but first I need a coffee and I should check Twitter and then I should come back and check this blog for comments and then back to Twitter, oh and let’s not forget a quick look on Facebook …………..

About Annieb25

A mum to 2 teenage boys, would be writer, thirsty for knowledge, Radio Solution solver on Radio 1116 4BC and so much more!!
This entry was posted in Twitter and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Procrastination – I’m off the wagon :(

  1. Pingback: The Bottom of the Well | Living Life as Me

Leave a Reply

