Everybody Dance Now

Welcome to Motivational Monday!

Each Monday I am going to post something motivational to get us in the mood for the week ahead.

Let’s start with my two favourite quotes and finish with something special.

Life may not be the party we had hoped for, but while we are here we might as well dance

and

Life isn’t about waiting for the storm to pass, it’s about learning to dance in the rain.

I just love these two quotes because they really sum up my attitude to life.   Things aren’t always going to go to plan, but how we handle these hiccups is truly the difference between a good day and a bad day, a mediocre life and a spectacular life.

More dancing, less stressing!  Everybody dance now …

This is hilarious – watch it all – it’s worth it – you will be bopping around on your chair! 

About Annieb25

A mum to 2 teenage boys, would be writer, thirsty for knowledge, Radio Solution solver on Radio 1116 4BC and so much more!!
This entry was posted in Monday Motivator, Motivation. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Everybody Dance Now

  1. I am a great dancer !!!

  2. Carol says:

    Ha!

    I *love* him!

    xx

  3. Love this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Love a good laugh – thank you x

  4. Hahahahaha!!! He has got some moves…there is no way I could keep up with him. He made my day :))

  5. I’m dancing as fast as I can!

Leave a Reply

