Mind Blowing Blog Award

 

Thea, the gorgeous blogger from Do I Really Wanna Blog has passed on the Mind Blowing Blog Award to me.

Thank you Thea xx

The rules of the award are to:
– Display the award on your blog.
– Mention the person who gave you the award, and provide a link to their blog.
– Name 5-10 people to pass it on to.
– Advise those people they have an award!

The bloggers who blow my mind are:

Carol @ Bedside Bookstack

Allison @ Life in a Pink Fibro

Christie @ Home Grown

Katrina Chambers

Sass @ The Secret Life of Sass & Lex

Tracy @ The Successful Single Mama

Liz @ I Am A Real Mum

Maxabella Loves

Thank you all for giving me such lovely blogs to read. xxx

About Annieb25

A mum to 2 teenage boys, would be writer, thirsty for knowledge, Radio Solution solver on Radio 1116 4BC and so much more!!
This entry was posted in Friendship, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Mind Blowing Blog Award

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Mind Blowing Blog Award | Living Life as Me -- Topsy.com

  2. Christie says:

    Wheeeeeee!! Thank you so much for this award 🙂 I have a whole lotta love for your writing too, Annie xx

  3. Tracy Rudd says:

    Oh my! Newsflash: World’s slackest blogger wins awesome award from lovely friend! 😉

    Thank you, my lovely. xxx I have aspirations, now that I have a little assignment/uni-free time, to kick the blog into gear, so I can feel I deserve this kind of praise. I’m so pleased you’ve enjoyed what you’ve read so far – coming from someone whose own courage and spirit pours so beautifully onto the page, that is high praise indeed. Mwahhhh !

  4. Oh wow! thanks so much. Will display with pride.

  5. Carol says:

    Annie! Thank you! Thank you for your words and thoughts that truly contribute to my life and my understanding of this funny world. It is people like you who share your thoughts – not always pretty or perfect thoughts – and make me understand that I’m no more and no less f*cked up than anyone else!

    Indeed I might actually be doing an OK job of life.

    xxxxxx

  6. Is it me or did this article make you want to buy an iPad?

Leave a Reply

